Skip to main content

AAPA Board of Directors Election Results

Dear AAPA Members,

Thank you to everyone who voted in the 2015 AAPA Election. We welcome the newly elected AAPA leadership team members:

Board of Directors: Glenn I. Masuda and Ulash Thakore-Dunlap (Term: 09/15-08/17)

Congratulations, and we look forward to a wonderful year ahead with your leadership!

Pei-Wen Winnie Ma
AAPA Secretary/Historian